Clinics

Always check the home page for latest updates and important announcements regarding clinics.

Ballhandling & Open Gym Sessions

Starting August 31st, our session schedule from September to April will move to:
Mondays 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wednesdays 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Saturdays 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Ballhandling and Open Gyms sessions take place at Ohio Sports Plus at 4140 Tuller Road, Suite 118, Dublin, OH.

The cost is $10.00 per session. Walk-ins welcome, no formal scheduling needed. Just show up and improve your game! Athletes attending will do through drills for 45 minutes, and then play games for 45 minutes. Sessions will be for players Grades 3rd - 8th

Our schedule for Ballhandling and Open Gym with Coach Toni Roesch:

Saturday, September 12: 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Monday, September 14: 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 16: 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Saturday, September 19: 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Monday, September 21: 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 23: 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Saturday, September 26: 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Monday, September 28: 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 30: 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Saturday, October 3: 12:00pm - 1:30pm
 
Starting August 31st, our session schedule from September to April will move to:
Mondays 6:00pm - 7:30pm, Wednesdays 6:00pm - 7:30pm, and Saturdays 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Modified on: Friday, September 11, 2020