Clinics

Always check the home page for latest updates and important announcements regarding clinics.

Ballhandling & Open Gym Sessions

Starting Tuesday, June 23, Scrimmaging/Games will return to our Ballhandling and Open Gym Sessions!

Ballhandling and Open Gyms sessions take place at Ohio Sports Plus at 4140 Tuller Road, Suite 118, Dublin, OH.

The cost is $10.00 per session. Walk-ins welcome, no formal scheduling needed. Just show up and improve your game! Athletes attending will do through drills for 45 minutes, and then play games for 45 minutes. Our sessions are open to all ages and abilities. 

Our Weekly Ballhandling and Open Gym with Coach Toni Roesch resumes JUNE 2nd!

Sessions will be for players Grades 3rd - 8th

Tuesday, June 30: 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Thursday, July 2nd: 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Friday, July 3: 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Tuesday, June 7: 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Thursday, July 9: 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Friday, July 10: 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Tuesday, July 14: 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Thursday, July 16: 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Friday, July 17: 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Tuesday, July 21: 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Thursday, July 23: 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Friday, July 24: 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Tuesday, July 28: 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Thursday, July 30: 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Friday, July 31: 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Modified on: Monday, June 29, 2020